Avatar Shopping Community Knuffel Quests Donate My Account Help

Jump to:

[ 3 posts ] 
 Post subject: Hello! Very new
Posted: Apr 7th, '21, 04:02    

TechMetal

Hugs: 363
Trying to learn the mechanics of this site is a little intense. I was told to make my avatar then get a Knuffel. I was able to make my avatar kind of the way I wanted it to, but there seemed to only be two shirt options, so that's why it's kind of.

I also looked at the Knuffels and wasn't entirely sure what to do. I'm able to make my own but need to upload my own pictures? Or I adopt one using FP? (Food points? How do I get those?) It might have been better to take the tour, but at first glance the tour seemed to appeal to people who hadn't made a KofK account yet.

But hey, newbie here willing to learn

(0) (0)

Post subject: Re: Hello! Very new
Posted: Apr 7th, '21, 20:05    

JellyBrain

Hugs: 170278
Mood: Ready - Aim - Emergency!!!
Hey there.

You can get a trial regular knuffel for free for a limited time and gather some food point with it on candy island.

You can also get food points by writing in Hangout,Chats etc...
Or by voting on polls.

Or if you are an artist you can draw a wild knuffel and upload it for selling.

But I recommend you to visit the charity forum for some free items.

If you need further information or help, let me know!

:qh:

(0) (0)
To ALL you writers, artists and social media users!!

https://kofk.de/viewtopic.php?f=50&t=62128

My price pool you can choose from (contains more pls have a look!)

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

Post subject: Re: Hello! Very new
Posted: Apr 9th, '21, 10:56    

Focsie

Hugs: 26999
Mood: stuck in a 90s fever dream
Hii and welcome!!